Cavalcade (1936)

Musicales | 92 Min
Rating:
7/10
7

Info

  • Fecha de estreno: 13 Sep, 2005
  • Director:
  • Letras:
  • Compositor:
  • Autor/es:
  • Elenco:

Datos Generales



Tracks: 1. Intro2. Overture Into Part One3. Part One: Sunday, 31 December 18994. Part One: Saturday, 27 January, 19005. Part One: Friday, 18 May, 19006. Part One: The Same, That Evening7. Part One: Monday, 21 January, 19018. Part One: Saturday, 2 February, 19019. Part One: Thursday, 14 May, 1903 Part Two10. Part Two: Saturday, 16 January, 190611. Part Two: The Same, Minutes Later12. Part Two: Wednesday, 10 March, 190913. Part Two: Monday, 25 July, 191014. Part Two: April, 191215. Part Two: Tuesday, 4 August, 191416. Part Two: The Great War17. Part Two: Monday, 11 November, 191818. The Same, Later19. Part Three: Tuesday, 31 December 192920. Part Three: Chaos21. Bonus Tracks: Medley: Noel Coward22. Bonus Tracks: Lover Of My Dreams: Noel Coward23. Bonus Tracks: Orchestral Medley: New Mayfair Orchestra24. Bonus Tracks: Cavalcade Epilogue

x