H.M.S. Pinafore (1959)

Musicales | 92 Min


  • Fecha de estreno: 13 Sep, 2005
  • Director:
  • Letras:
  • Compositor:
  • Autor/es:
  • Elenco:

Datos Generales

Disco: 11. Overture2. We Shall Sail The Ocean Blue3. Hail! Men Owars Men4. The Nightingale Sighed5. A Maiden Fair To See6. My Gallant Crew, Good Morning7. Sir, You Are Sad8. Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well9. Over The Bright Blue Sea10. Sir Josephs Barge Is Seen11. Now Give Three Cheers12. When I Was A Lad13. A British Tar14. Refrain, Audacious Tar15. Can I Survive The OverbearingDisco: 21. Entracte2. Fair Moon To Thee I Sing3. Things Are Seldom What They Seem4. The Hours Creep On Apace5. Never Mind The Why And Wherefore6. Kind Captain, Ive Important Information7. Carefully On Tip-Toe Stealing8. Farewell, My Own9. A Many Years Ago10. A Joy! Oh Rapture Unforeseen