H.M.S. Pinafore (1987)

Musicales | 92 Min


  • Fecha de estreno: 13 Sep, 2005
  • Director: Ricky Pashkus
  • Letras:
  • Compositor:
  • Autor/es:
  • Elenco:

Datos Generales

Disco: 11. Overture2. We Sail The Ocean Blue3. Hail, Men-O-Wars Men/Im Called Little Buttercup/But Tell Me Whos The Youth4. The Nightingale/A Maiden Fair To See5. My Gallant Crew/I Am The Captain Of The Pinafore/Sir, You Are Sad6. Sorry Her Lot7. Over The Bright Blue Sea/Sir Josephs Barge Is Seen8. Now Give Three Cheers/I Am The Monarch Of The Sea9. When I Was a Lad/For I Hold That On The Seas10. A British Tar11. Refrain, Audacious Tar12. Finale Act OneDisco: 21. Entracte2. Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing3. Things Are Seldom What They Seem4. The Hours Creep On Apace5. Never Mind The Why And Wherefore6. Kind Captain, Ive Important Information7. Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing/Hold, Pretty Daughter Of Mine/He Is An Englishman/In Uttering A Reprobation/My pain And My Distress8. Farewell My Own!9. My Pain And My Distress/A Many Years Ago10. Here Take Her Sir/Oh Joy, Oh Rapture Unforseen!/Finale Act Two (a)11. Finale Act Two (b)12. Finale Act Two (c)