Smoke on the Mountain

Musicales | 92 Min


  • Fecha de estreno: 13 Sep, 2005
  • Director:
  • Letras: Joke de Kruijf
  • Compositor:
  • Autor/es:
  • Elenco:

Datos Generales

1. Rock of Ages 2. The Church in the Wildwood 3. A Wonderful Time Up There 4. Meet Mother in the Skies 5. No Tears in Heaven 6. Christian Cowboy 7. The Filling Station 8. Ill Never Die (Ill Just Change My Address) 9. Jesus Is Mine 10. Blood Medley (Nothing But the Blood of Jesus/Are You Washed in the Blood/There Is Power in the Blood/There Is a Fountain) 11. Ill Live a Million Years 12. Everyone Home But Me 13. I Wouldnt Take Nothing for My Journey Now 14. Angel Band 15. Whispering Hope 16. Transportation Medley (Im Using My Bible for a Roadmap/Ill Walk Every Step of the Way/Im Taking a Flight/Lifes Railway to Heaven) 17. Smoke on the Mountain 18. Ill Fly Away