The unsinkable Molly Brown (1960)

Musicales | 92 Min

Datos Generales

Tracks:01. Overture 02. I Ain't Down Yet 03. Belly up to the Bar, Boys 04. I've A'ready Started in 05. I'll Never Say No 06. My Own Brass Bed 07. The Denver Police 08. Bea-u-tiful People Of Denver 09. Are You Sure? 10. I Ain't Down Yet (Reprise) 11. Happy Birthday, Mrs. J.J. Brown 12. Bon Jour (The Language Song) 13. If I Knew 14. Chick-a-pen 15. Keep-a-hoppin' Leadville Johnny Brown (Soliloquy) 16. Up Where the People Are 17. Dolce Far Niente I May Never Fall in Love with You 18. I Ain't Down Yet (Finale)